fellows

f04_photoberton-ma
Eric Berton

Faculté des Sciences du Sport & Institut des Sciences du Mouvement – Aix-Marseille Université
163 Avenue de Luminy, CP 910, 13009 Marseille – tel.: +33491170412 fax : +33491170415
e-mail: eric.berton@univ-amu.fr

f18_photobibbo_rm3
Daniele Bibbo

Department of Engineering – University of Rome “Roma Tre”
Via Vito Volterra, 00146 Roma Italy – tel.: +390657337298 fax.: +390657337026
e-mail: daniele.bibbo@uniroma3.it

f02_camomilla
Valentina Camomilla

Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences – University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 6 00135 Roma Italy – tel.: +390636733522 fax.: +390636733517
e-mail: valentina.camomilla@uniroma4.it

f01_photoCappozzo-rm4
Aurelio Cappozzo

Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences – University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 6, 00135 Roma Italy – tel.: +390636733518, fax.: +390636733517
e-mail: aurelio.cappozzo@uniroma4.it

f05_photocereatti
Andrea Cereatti

Department of Information Engineering, Political Sciences and Communication Sciences – University of Sassari
Viale Mancini 5 007100 Sassari Italy
e-mail: acereatti@uniss.it

f11_photoCheze-ly
Laurence Chèze

LBMC UMR_T9406, Laboratoire de Biomécanique et Mécanique des Chocs, Université Lyon 1 – IFSTTAR
43 Bd du 11 novembre 69 622 Villeurbanne cedex France – tel.: +33472448098 fax: +33472448054

e-mail: Laurence.Cheze@univ-lyon1.fr

claudiocobelli
Claudio Cobelli

Department of Information Engineering – University of Padova
Via Gradenigo 6/b 35131 – Padova Italy – tel. 049 8277661 – fax. 049 8277699
email: cobelli@dei.unipd.it

f08_fotoconforto_rm3
Silvia Conforto

Department of Engineering – University of Rome “Roma Tre”
Via Vito Volterra, 00146 Roma Italy – tel.: +390657337305 fax.: +390657337026
e-mail: silvia.conforto@uniroma3.it

f09_photodalessio_rm3
Tommaso D’Alessio

Department of Engineering – University of Rome “Roma Tre”
Via Vito Volterra, 00146 Roma Italy – tel.: +390657337030 fax.: +390657337026
e-mail: tommaso.dalessio@uniroma3.it

Login

Lost your password?