junior fellows

DChadefaux_Photo
Chadefaux Delphine

Institute of Movement Sciences,
UMR 7287 CNRS & Aix-Marseille University,
Faculty of Health Sciences,
CP 910, av. de Luminy F-13288, Marseille cedex 09 (FRANCE)

email: delphine.chadefaux@univ-amu.fr

photo_2017-01-30_16-37-23
Stefano Cardarelli

Department: DII- Department of Information Engineering
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Via Brecce Bianche, 12, 60131 Ancona
e-mail: s.cardarelli@pm.univpm.it

foto
Annachiara Strazza

Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell’Informazione (DII)
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Via Brecce Bianche, 60131, Ancona
E-mail: a.strazza@pm.univpm.it

shirzadi
Mehdi Shirzadi

LBMC, IFSTTAR, 25 av. François Mitterrand, Case 24, 69675 Bron, France
email: mmehdis@yahoo.com

Valeria Belluscio

Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences – University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 6 00135 Roma Italy – tel.: +390636733522 fax.: +390636733517
e-mail: valeria.belluscio@studenti.uniroma4.it

jf01_photobergamini_rm4
Elena Bergamini

Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences – University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 6 00135 Roma Italy – tel.: +390636733378 fax.: +390636733517
e-mail: elena.bergamini@uniroma4.it

photo_bernabucci_rm3
Ivan Bernabucci

Department of Engineering – University of Rome “Roma Tre”
Via Vito Volterra 62 00146 Roma Italy – tel.: +390657337212
e-mail: ibernabucci@uniroma3.it

Bertoli Picture
Matilde Bertoli

Department of Information Engineering, Political Sciences and Communication Sciences – University of Sassari
Viale Mancini 5 007100 Sassari Italy
e-mail: matildebertoli@libero.it

Photo
Stefano Bertuletti

Department of Information Engineering, Political Sciences and Communication Sciences – University of Sassari
Viale Mancini 5 007100 Sassari Italy
e-mail: sbertuletti@me.com

jf08_photobonci_rm4
Tecla Bonci

Department of Movement, Human and Health Sciences – University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Piazza Lauro de Bosis, 6 00135 Roma Italy – tel.: +390636733506 fax.: +390636733517
e-mail: tecla.bonci@uniroma4.it

Login

Lost your password?